Regional Chairpersons

ChapterRegional ChairpersonEmail
AustraliaCasey Fungrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
CambodiaIndravina Tanrccambodia@amsa-international.org
ChinaYawen Shircchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptAmro M. El-Metaafyrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongBilly Siurchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaPriyansh Nathanircindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaRaynanda Kevin Alifianorcindonesia@amsa-international.org
IranReza Bahtiarirciran@amsa-international.org
JapanRin Gotohrcjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaJiyun Choirckorea@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaLee Wei Wenrcmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaKhulan Bayarkhuurcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalAbishkar Gautamrcnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomChelsia Ng Zhen Lynrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanMubarka Bushrarcpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineRajab Mahmoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesKATRINA YSABELLE T. BOLAÑOSrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeKandarpa Lakshmi Vasundhararcsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanYulutingrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandNaruporn Krungkraipetchrcthailand@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomVictoria Yangrcengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBekhzod Abdullaevrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamHong Uyen Nguyenrcvietnam@amsa-international.org
ScotlandJiak Ying Tanrcscotland@amsa-international.org
KazakhstanYernur Yabykayrckazakhstan@amsa-international.org
KyrgyzstanArakatla Asrith Reddyrckyrgyzstan@amsa-international.org