Contact Us

RCs and ECs List

ECs

Full NamePreferred NameSenior/Internal/
Intermediary/External
PositionChapterEmail
Wong Soon KuenKenSenior ManagementOverall ChairpersonMalaysiachair@amsa-international.org
Khaw Shen ChuenAdrianSenior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - InternalMalaysiavicechairinternal@amsa-international.org
Tan Jiak YingJackieSenior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - ExternalMalaysiavicechairexternal@amsa-international.org
Alice TamaraAliceSenior ManagementGeneral SecretaryIndonesiasecretary@amsa-international.org
Yudistira WardanaSenior ManagementGeneral TreasurerIndonesiafinance@amsa-international.org
Gaviota HartonoGaviInternal DepartmentDirector of Publications & PromotionsIndonesiapromotions@amsa-international.org
Chiraphat BoonnagIceInternal DepartmentDirector of Information TechnologyThailandit@amsa-international.org
Woro Ayu SekararumArumInternal DepartmentChief Editor of NewsletterIndonesiacen@amsa-international.org
Marco RadityaMarcoInternal DepartmentDirector of AcademicsIndonesiaacademics@amsa-international.org
Faza SoelaemanInternal DepartmentChief Editor of J-AMSAIndonesiaj-amsa@amsa-international.org
Casey FungInternal DepartmentLiaison Officer for AMSAACAustralialoamsaac@amsa-international.org
Chidapha PhanmanasJasmineIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Membership & DevelopmentThailandmembership@amsa-international.org
Serrano JesserIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Membership & DevelopmentPhilippinesmembership@amsa-international.org
Armand AchmadsyahExternal DepartmentDirector of Marketing & SponsorshipIndonesiasponsorship@amsa-international.org
Daniel MartinExternal DepartmentDirector of AMSEPIndonesiaamsep@amsa-international.org
Cha Jin HeeExternal DepartmentDirector of Public HealthIndonesiapublichealth@amsa-international.org
Faiz UlurrosyadExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to ASEANIndonesialoasean@amsa-international.org
Analia LevinaExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to AMDAIndonesialoamda@amsa-international.org
Fianti Ratna DewiExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to IFMSAIndonesialoifmsa@amsa-international.org
Nicholas CalvinExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to EMSAIndonesialoemsa@amsa-international.org
GabriellaExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to ALSAIndonesialoalsa@amsa-international.org
Prima CakraPrimaExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to APDSAIndonesialoapdsa@amsa-international.org

RCs

ChapterRegional ChairpersonEmail
AustraliaSara Kimrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
CambodiaIndravina Tanrccambodia@amsa-international.org
ChinaIrene Dingrcchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptAmro El-Metaafyrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongJustin Lirchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaNavita Jainrcindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaAnadya Rhadikarcindonesia@amsa-international.org
IranReza Bahtiarirciran@amsa-international.org
JapanShiichi Ihararcjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaJames Suhrckorea@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaChai Kar Yeercmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaOyundari Ganboldrcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalSandip Kuikelrcnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomDean Owyangrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanWaqas Ahmedrcpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineRajab Mahmoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesMianne Airish C. Hernandezrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeJasmine Chuarcsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanJocelyn Chenrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandChidapha Phanmanasrcthailand@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomChloë Limrcengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBekhzod Abdullaevrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamThai Le Trongrcvietnam@amsa-international.org