Contact Us

RCs and ECs List

ECs

Full NamePreferred NameSenior/Internal/
Intermediary/External
PositionChapterEmail
Marjorie Ong Jia YiMarjorieSenior ManagementOverall ChairpersonMalaysiachair@amsa-international.org
Samarvir JainSamarSenior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - InternalIndiavicechairinternal@amsa-international.org
Vellia JustianVelliaSenior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - ExternalIndonesiavicechairexternal@amsa-international.org
Junjungan Nimasratu RahmatsaniJunSenior ManagementGeneral SecretaryIndonesiasecretary@amsa-international.org
Jonez RoringJonezSenior ManagementGeneral TreasurerIndonesiafinance@amsa-international.org
Tasnim ShahrirarTasnimInternal DepartmentDirector of Information TechnologyBangladeshit@amsa-international.org
Adeela Sandria Fitri AiniAdeelaInternal DepartmentChief Editor of NewsletterIndonesiacen@amsa-international.org
Jeremy Rafael TandajuJeremyInternal DepartmentDirector of AcademicsIndonesiaacademics@amsa-international.org
Oshin PuriOshinInternal DepartmentChief Editor of J-AMSAIndiaj-amsa@amsa-international.org
Daniell Edward Raharjo
EdwardIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Publications & PromotionsIndonesiapromotions@amsa-international.org
Nathan SoNathanIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Publications & Promotionspromotions@amsa-international.org
Muhammad Maulana WildaniMaulanaIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Membership & Development Indonesiamembership@amsa-international.org
Katrin Ysabelle BolañosKatIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Membership & DevelopmentPhilippinesmembership@amsa-international.org
Cher Pin SoExternal DepartmentDirector of Marketing & SponsorshipScotlandsponsorship@amsa-international.org
Davyna Abysha GunasegharanDavynaExternal DepartmentDirector of AMSEPMalaysiaamsep@amsa-international.org
Khushman Kaur BhullarKhushExternal DepartmentDirector of Public HealthIndiapublichealth@amsa-international.org
Nadira Nibras TaqiyyaNibrasExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to Medical Students' OrganisationsIndonesialomso@amsa-international.org
Rezqita RamadhaniEqiExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to Non-Medical Students' OrganisationsIndonesialonmso@amsa-international.org
Nindita PutriNinditaExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to GO & NGOIndonesialogongo@amsa-international.org

RCs

ChapterRegional ChairpersonEmail
AustraliaCasey Fungrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
ChinaLiang Sukircchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptAmr Ahmedrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongAshley Leungrchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaPriyansh Nathanircindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaHelena Arnetta Puterircindonesia@amsa-international.org
JapanAyaka Nanrircjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaJongsung Leerckorea@amsa-international.org
Macau Si Ting Yenrcmacau@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaCyena Elisa Chazarcmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaKhulan Bayarkhuurcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalDipesh Regmircnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomChan Ai Winrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanMubarka Bushrarcpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineRajab Mahmoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesTerence M. Lapenasrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeErnest Lim Junruircsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanPin Chun, Chenrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandChuthaporn Thaebanpakulrcthailand@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomJom Bhumitrakulrcengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBekhzod Abdullaevrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamHong Uyen Nguyenrcvietnam@amsa-international.org
ScotlandElbert Edyrcscotland@amsa-international.org
KazakhstanYernur Yabykayrckazakhstan@amsa-international.org
KyrgyzstanParth Sachin Desairckyrgyzstan@amsa-international.org