ChapterRegional ChairpersonEmail
AustraliaWendy Fangrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshShahriar Shahrukhrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
ChinaGuo Zhircchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptAhmed Abdelghanyrcegypt@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomAlana Tang rcengland@amsa-international.org
Hong KongAnnabelle Limrchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaKhushman Kaur Bhullarrcindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaGeraldus Sigap Gung Binathararcindonesia@amsa-international.org
JapanSuzue Hararcjapan@amsa-international.org
KazakhstanYernur Kabykayrckazakhstan@amsa-international.org
KyrgyzstanSaurabh Rakesh Sharmarckyrgyzstan@amsa-international.org
MacauQueenie Leercmacau@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaCarmen Chang Jia Yinnrcmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaKhatanzaya Sukhgerelrcmongolia@amsa-international.org
Myanmarrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalAramva Bikram Adhikarircnepal@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomQueenie Lee Un Man rcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanZubair Ahmedrcpakistan@amsa-international.org
Palestinercpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesGift Pormentirarcphilippines@amsa-international.org
ScotlandElbert Edyrcscotland@amsa-international.org
SingaporeBeverly Chanrcsingapore@amsa-international.org
South KoreaUyeong Shimrckorea@amsa-international.org
TaiwanTed linrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandPeeradon Dutsadeevettakul rcthailand@amsa-international.org
UzbekistanAziz Kuvatbekovrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamUyen Nguyenrcvietnam@amsa-international.org
YemenMohammad Bashoibrcyemen@amsa-international.org
RussiaRuslan Ervasov