Chapters

world map
AMSA-International currently has 27 chapters around the globe. These chapters are vital to AMSA-International as they are able to identify needs of students in the region and work locally to enrich their medical experience. This is achieved through numerous academic and social programs consistent with AMSA's mission for Knowledge, Action and Friendship.

In addition, they also serve as the gateway for national delegates to register for AMSA-International's biannual conferences, and AMSC and the EAMSC. For registration, please contact your Regional Chairperson (see Contact Us).

Our current AMSA-International Chapter roster:


Full Members
Australia
=========================
Website

amsa-australia
Cambodia
=========================
China
=========================
Website

amsa-china

Hong Kong
=========================
Website
Facebook page
amsa-hongkong
India
=========================

Facebook page
amsa-india
Indonesia
=========================
Website

amsa-indonesia
Japan
=========================

Facebook Page
amsa-japan
Korea
=========================
Website

amsa-korea
Malaysia
=========================
Website
Facebook Page
amsa-malaysia
Mongolia
=========================

Facebook Page
Nepal
=========================
Pakistan
=========================
Philippines
=========================
Website
Facebook Page
amsa-philippines-original
Singapore
=========================
Website
Facebook Page
amsa-singapore
Taiwan
=========================
Website
Facebook Page
amsa-taiwan
Thailand
=========================

Facebook Page
amsa-thailand
Associate Members
Egypt
=========================
Ukraine
=========================
England, United Kingdom
=========================
Website

amsa-uk
Observer Members
Bangladesh
=========================
Website
Facebook Page
amsa-bangladesh
Iran
=========================
Myanmar
=========================
New Zealand
=========================
Northern Ireland, United Kingdom
=========================
Palestine
=========================
Uzbekistan
=========================
Vietnam
=========================

Facebook Page
amsa-malaysia

RCs' Contact lists :

If your chapter does not currently have a website, please contact your Regional Chairperson for more information via the Contact Us link in the menu.


ChapterRegional ChairpersonEmail
AustraliaSara Kimrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
CambodiaIndravina Tanrccambodia@amsa-international.org
ChinaAshely Marcchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptAmro El-Metaafyrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongJustin Lirchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaNavita Jainrcindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaElvira Lesmanarcindonesia@amsa-international.org
IranReza Bahtiarirciran@amsa-international.org
JapanShiichi Ihararcjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaJames Suhrckorea@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaChai Kar Yeercmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaOyundari Ganboldrcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalSandip Kuikelrcnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomDean Owyangrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanWaqas Ahmedrcpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineNasser Dawoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesMianne Airish C. Hernandezrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeJasmine Chuarcsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanJocelyn Chenrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandChidapha Phanmanasrcthailand@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomChloë Limrcengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBekhzod Abdullaevrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamThai Le Trongrcvietnam@amsa-international.org