“AMSA International” currently has 29 chapters around the globe. These chapters are vital to AMSA-International as they are able to identify needs of students in the region and work locally to enrich their medical experience. This is achieved through numerous academic and social programs consistent with AMSA’s mission for Knowledge, Action and Friendship.

In addition, they also serve as the gateway for national delegates to register for AMSA-International’s biannual conferences, and AMSC and the EAMSC. For registration, please contact your Regional Chairperson (see Contact Us).

Our current AMSA-International Chapter roster:

Full Members

Australia
Cambodia
China
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Japan
Korea
Malaysia
Mongolia
Nepal
Pakistan
Philippines
Singapore
Taiwan
Thailand

Associate Members

Egypt
Ukraine
England, United Kingdom

Observer Members

Bangladesh
Iran
Kazakhstan
Kyrgyzstan
Myanmar
New Zealand
Palestine
Uzbekistan
Vietnam

RCs’ Contact lists :

If your chapter does not currently have a website, please contact your Regional Chairperson for more information via the Contact Us link in the menu.

ChapterRegional ChairpersonEmail
AustraliaCasey Fungrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
ChinaLiang Sukircchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptAmr Ahmedrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongAshley Leungrchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaPriyansh Nathanircindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaHelena Arnetta Puterircindonesia@amsa-international.org
JapanAyaka Nanrircjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaJongsung Leerckorea@amsa-international.org
Macau Si Ting Yenrcmacau@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaCyena Elisa Chazarcmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaKhulan Bayarkhuurcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalDipesh Regmircnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomChan Ai Winrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanMubarka Bushrarcpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineRajab Mahmoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesTerence M. Lapenasrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeErnest Lim Junruircsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanPin Chun, Chenrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandChuthaporn Thaebanpakulrcthailand@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomJom Bhumitrakulrcengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBekhzod Abdullaevrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamHong Uyen Nguyenrcvietnam@amsa-international.org
ScotlandElbert Edyrcscotland@amsa-international.org
KazakhstanYernur Yabykayrckazakhstan@amsa-international.org
KyrgyzstanParth Sachin Desairckyrgyzstan@amsa-international.org