T-Shirt Competition Winners Announced

Congratulations to these lucky winners of our T-shirt competition. The results were announced at the East Asian Medical Students Conference (EAMSC) in Tokyo.

Robert Joseph C. Sarmiento (The Philippines)
Mark Jason de Jesus (The Philippines)
Nicholas Pakawat Chongsathidkiet (Thailand)
Chaipol Srituravanich (Thailand)
Dwi Widyani Rosnia Savitrie (Indonesia)

If you were unable to collect your T-shirt at the conference, please contact your Regional Chairperson.

Keep your eyes open for more exciting opportunities to take part in future AMSA-International competitions!