Regional Chairpersons

ChaptersRCEmails
AustraliaAndrew Wangrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
CambodiaIndravina Tanrccambodia@amsa-international.org
ChinaDan Zhangrcchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptHosam Salahrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongAgnes Yiprchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaPrachi Salujarcindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaAnanta Siddhircindonesia@amsa-international.org
IranReza Bahtiarirciran@amsa-international.org
JapanTomoki Matsuokarcjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaTina Yoorckorea@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaVannese Wongrcmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaAnujin Batboldrcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalSahil Thapaliyarcnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
NorthernirelandDean Owyangrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanSalman Qureshircpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineNasser Dawoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesGaby Floresrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeHarish Sreercsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanFlorence Liaorctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandTanat Yongpisarnrcthailand@amsa-international.org
UKWoojin Chaercengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBakhrom Muinjanovrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamTang-Tung Phamrcvietnam@amsa-international.org