News

Applications Extended!

Dear People of Tomorrow, We are delighted to extend the second round of our EC applications for 2018/2019 AMSA International…
CONTINUE READING

Second Round of Applications and Interviews

Dear People of Tomorrow, After the first round of interviews, we are reopening the application for the 2018/19 AMSA International…
CONTINUE READING

Invitation to the Junior World Congress (JWC) India

Come explore our Incredible India!   On behalf of AMSA India, we warmly welcome to you come attend the first…
CONTINUE READING

AMSA Song Competition

Dear People of Tomorrow, We are excited to announce the launch of the AMSA Song competition! The AMSA song is…
CONTINUE READING

The American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (A4M)

Dear fellow AMSA family and friends,   The American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine (A4M) is dedicated to the advancement of…
CONTINUE READING

Facebook Updates

Dear People of Tomorrow,

We are delighted to extend the second round of our EC applications for 2018/2019 AMSA International Executive Committee for the following positions:
1. Vice Overall Chairperson (External)
2. General Secretary
3. General Treasurer
4. Chief Editor of J-AMSA
5. Liaison Officer for AMSA Alumni Club
6. Director of Membership and Development
7. Director of Marketing and Sponsorship
8. Director of Asian Medical Students' Exchange Programme (AMSEP)
9. Liaison Officer to European Medical Students' Association (EMSA)
10. Liaison Officer to Asian Law Students' Association (ALSA)
11. Liaison Officer to the Association of Medical Doctors of Asia (AMDA)
12. Liaison Officer to the Asia-Pacific Dental Student Association (APDSA)

Individuals who have submitted their application in the second round are allowed to make amendments to the positions applied and should also submit their presentation files collectively to their RCs for further submission by August 22th, 2018 17.00 (GMT+7).

Let's join our journey in improving Knowledge, Action, and Friendship together in AMSA!

Yours sincerely,
AMSA International Executive
Committee 2017/2018
...

View on Facebook

Attend Kaplan FREE Live Online Event on "Study Tips" and "Strategies for Scoring High on the USMLE"

Wednesday, August 8th at 9:00PM Tokyo/8:00PM Kuala Lumpur-Beijing/7:00PM Jakarta/8:00AM EST
Thursday, August 9th at 2:00AM Tokyo/1:00AM Kuala Lumpur-Beijing/12:00AM Jakarta/1:00PM EST (Wed)
Thursday, August 8th at 9:00AM Tokyo/8:00AM Kuala Lumpur-Beijing/7:00AM Jakarta/8:00PM EST (Wed)

Registration link:

China link is: kaptest.formstack.com/forms/buglol
Indonesia link is: kaptest.formstack.com/forms/eduxpertlol
Japan link is: kaptest.formstack.com/forms/eikohlol
Malaysia and Philippines: kaptest.formstack.com/forms/nugrahanlol
...

View on Facebook

[IMO UGM 2018]

Did you miss our first wave of registration?

Don't you worry, because your chance to join one of the most prestigious competitions for medical students is still wide open!

Second wave of registration will be opened from August 6th - September 7th, 2018. In the meantime, prepare the registration requirements, study some more, and get your mind and heart ready!

Indonesia's biggest medical competition, Indonesian International Medical Olympiad, will this year be held in Universitas Gadjah Mada in Yogyakarta, the city of culture and academia.

We're not here solely for the competition. We're here to gain knowledge, build lasting relationships, and be a part of the future of medical science!

Not for one, but for all.

Website: imougm2018.com
Instagram: imo2018_ugm
Line: @vny7067e
Email: imougm2018@gmail.com

#IMO2018UGM
...

View on Facebook

If you attend any conference this year, make it the 26th Annual World Congress with @a4mconferences: the largest and most transformative event in #AntiAging. The recently announced keynotes will focus on the most clinically current topics in #IntegrativeMedicine and #ChronicDisease, with a focus on #PhysicianBurnout and #Longevity. Take 25% OFF all conferences and events, online workshops, certifications, and fellowships with coupon code AMSA25. Learn more at www.a4m.com/world-congress-2018/home.html. ...

View on Facebook

AMSA International would like to announce the winner of the AMSA Song Competition

Chapters who received full membership status in the last five years prior to the AMSC 2014 and submitted. The winner’s song will be used as co-official song in the upbeat AMSA events !

We are pleased to announce the winner of the AMSA Song Competition is

“AMSA Philippines!”

Congratulations on your achievement, and we wish AMSA Phillipines continual success for the future!
...

View on Facebook