Contact Us

RCs and ECs List

ECs

Full NamePreferred NameSenior/Internal/
Intermediary/External
PositionChapterEmail
Wong Soon KuenKenSenior ManagementOverall ChairpersonMalaysiachair@amsa-international.org
Dean OwyangDeanSenior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - InternalNorthern Irelandvicechairinternal@amsa-international.org
Erika IndrajayaErikaSenior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - ExternalIndonesiavicechairexternal@amsa-international.org
Liao Yu HsinFlorenceSenior ManagementGeneral SecretaryTaiwansecretary@amsa-international.org
Alice TamaraAliceSenior ManagementGeneral TreasurerIndonesiafinance@amsa-international.org
Anastazia AdeelaTaziaInternal DepartmentDirector of Publications & PromotionsIndonesiapromotions@amsa-international.org
Khaw Shen ChuenAdrianInternal DepartmentDirector of Information TechnologyMalaysiait@amsa-international.org
Hanifan NugrahaIvanInternal DepartmentChief Editor of NewsletterIndonesiacen@amsa-international.org
Edwin SetyawanEdwinInternal DepartmentDirector of AcademicsIndonesiaacademics@amsa-international.org
Fatima KhawarFifiInternal DepartmentChief Editor of J-AMSAPakistanj-amsa@amsa-international.org
Piyarat ArunpairojanaProudInternal DepartmentLiaison Officer for AMSAACThailandloamsaac@amsa-international.org
Immanuella Yosephine SiraitEllaIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Membership & DevelopmentIndonesiamembership@amsa-international.org
Edwin Ti RamadanWintiIntermediary Department Director of Membership & DevelopmentIndonesiamembership@amsa-international.org
Yudistira WardanaYudisExternal DepartmentDirector of Marketing & SponsorshipIndonesiasponsorship@amsa-international.org
Tan Jiak YingJackieExternal DepartmentDirector of AMSEPMalaysiaamsep@amsa-international.org
Sopak SupakulPakExternal DepartmentDirector of Public HealthJapanpublichealth@amsa-international.org
Johna Pauline MandacJohnaExternal DepartmentDirector of Public HealthPhilippinespublichealth@amsa-international.org
Michelle ValeriaMichelleExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to ASEANIndonesialoasean@amsa-international.org
Muhammad Prima Cakra RandanaPrimaExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to AMDAIndonesialoamda@amsa-international.org
Nadya JohannaNadyaExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to IFMSAIndonesialoifmsa@amsa-international.org
Ariana AuyeungArianaExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to EMSAUnited Kingdomloemsa@amsa-international.org
Mathilda Abigail IriantiAbbyExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to ALSAIndonesialoalsa@amsa-international.org

RCs

ChaptersRCEmails
AustraliaSara Kimrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
CambodiaIndravina Tanrccambodia@amsa-international.org
ChinaAshely Marcchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptHosam Salahrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongJustin Lirchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaBisman Singhrcindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaElvira Lesmanarcindonesia@amsa-international.org
IranReza Bahtiarirciran@amsa-international.org
JapanShiichi Ihararcjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaJames Suhrckorea@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaChai Kar Yeercmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaOyundari Ganboldrcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
NepalSahil Thapaliyarcnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomDean Owyangrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanWaqas Ahmedrcpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineNasser Dawoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesMianne Airish C. Hernandezrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeJasmine Chuarcsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanJocelyn Chenrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandChidapha Phanmanasrcthailand@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomChloë Limrcengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBakhrom Muinjanovrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamThai Le Trongrcvietnam@amsa-international.org