Contact Us

RCs and ECs List

ECs

Full NamePreferred NameSenior/Internal/
Intermediary/External
PositionChapterEmail
Khaw Shen ChuenAdrianSenior ManagementOverall ChairpersonMalaysiachair@amsa-international.org
Muhamad Faza Soelaeman
Faza
Senior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - InternalMalaysiavicechairinternal@amsa-international.org
Muhammad Prima CakraPrimaSenior ManagementVice Overall Chairperson - ExternalMalaysiavicechairexternal@amsa-international.org
Nicholas CalvinCalvinSenior ManagementGeneral SecretaryIndonesiasecretary@amsa-international.org
Yudistira WardanaYudisSenior ManagementGeneral TreasurerIndonesiafinance@amsa-international.org
Gabrielle Natasha SutantoNatashaInternal DepartmentDirector of Publications & PromotionsIndonesiapromotions@amsa-international.org
Samarvir JainSamarInternal DepartmentDirector of Information TechnologyThailandit@amsa-international.org
Ng ke YingNg ke YingInternal DepartmentChief Editor of NewsletterIndonesiacen@amsa-international.org
Daniell Edward RaharjoDaniellInternal DepartmentDirector of AcademicsIndonesiaacademics@amsa-international.org
Gilbert LazarusGilbertInternal DepartmentChief Editor of J-AMSAIndonesiaj-amsa@amsa-international.org
Navita JainNavitaIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Membership & DevelopmentThailandmembership@amsa-international.org
Michelle GracellaMichelleIntermediary DepartmentDirector of Membership & DevelopmentPhilippinesmembership@amsa-international.org
Bintang WirawanBintangExternal DepartmentDirector of Marketing & SponsorshipIndonesiasponsorship@amsa-international.org
Marjorie Ong Jia YiMarjorieExternal DepartmentDirector of AMSEPIndonesiaamsep@amsa-international.org
Arjudeb MukherjeeArjudebExternal DepartmentDirector of Public HealthIndonesiapublichealth@amsa-international.org
Vellian JustianVellianExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to Medical Student Association Indonesialomso@amsa-international.org
Alexander FernandoAlexanderExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to Non-Medical Student AssociationIndonesialonmso@amsa-international.org
Jonez RoringJonezExternal DepartmentLiaison Officer to GO & NGOIndonesialogongo@amsa-international.org

RCs

ChapterRegional ChairpersonEmail
AustraliaSara Kimrcaustralia@amsa-international.org
BangladeshSazzad Shahriar Siamrcbangladesh@amsa-international.org
CambodiaIndravina Tanrccambodia@amsa-international.org
ChinaIrene Dingrcchina@amsa-international.org
EgyptAmro M. El-Metaafyrcegypt@amsa-international.org
Hong KongBilly Siurchongkong@amsa-international.org
IndiaRohini Duttarcindia@amsa-international.org
IndonesiaAnadya Rhadikarcindonesia@amsa-international.org
IranReza Bahtiarirciran@amsa-international.org
JapanShiichi Ihararcjapan@amsa-international.org
KoreaJames Suhrckorea@amsa-international.org
MalaysiaThong Ming Huircmalaysia@amsa-international.org
MongoliaKhulan Bayarkhuurcmongolia@amsa-international.org
MyanmarKyaungtha Layrcmyanmar@amsa-international.org
Nepal Shashank Timilsinarcnepal@amsa-international.org
New ZealandDavid Wangrcnewzealand@amsa-international.org
Northern Ireland, United KingdomDean Owyangrcni@amsa-international.org
PakistanWaqas Ahmedrcpakistan@amsa-international.org
PalestineRajab Mahmoudrcpalestine@amsa-international.org
PhilippinesKATRINA YSABELLE T. BOLAÑOSrcphilippines@amsa-international.org
SingaporeJasmine Chuarcsingapore@amsa-international.org
TaiwanYu Lu-Tingrctaiwan@amsa-international.org
ThailandChidapha Phanmanasrcthailand@amsa-international.org
England, United KingdomChloë Limrcengland@amsa-international.org
UkraineEng Lu Sunrcukraine@amsa-international.org
UzebekistanBekhzod Abdullaevrcuzbekistan@amsa-international.org
VietnamHong Uyen Nguyenrcvietnam@amsa-international.org